Contact Us

Our UK office:

Berencourt Global Logistics Ltd.

Beren Court

Newney Green

CM1 3SQ  Chelmsford

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1245 791 791


Company Reg.: 13841668 (Reg office in Braintree)

UK VAT Number: GB402219250

UK EORI Number: GB402219250000 

Our NL Office:

Berencourt Global Logistics B.V.

Ebweg 53

2991 LS Barendrecht

Netherlands


Phone: +31 10 322 3600


Company Reg.: 85394130  (KvK in Rotterdam)

NL VAT Number: NL863608747B01 

NL EORI Number: NL863608747 

Or email/phone us on:

Remco Adriaanse  - remco.adriaanse@berencourt.com +31 10 322 3601

Hugo Heij    - hugo.heij@berencourt.com +31 10 322 3602

Mae van der Haar - mae.vanderhaar@berencourt.com +31 10 322 3603

Suzanne Goyarts - suzanne.goyarts@berencourt.com +31 10 322 3604

Kevin van der Linden - kevin.vanderlinden@berencourt.com +31 10 322 3606

Dennie Weijgertze - dennie.weijgertze@berencourt.com +31 10 322 3608

Edward van Rossum - edward.vanrossum@berencourt.com +31 10 322 3607

Jasper Adriaanse - jasper.adriaanse@berencourt.com +31 10 322 3609

Rose-Ann Beeker-de Windt - rose.beeker@berencourt.com +31 10 322 3605

Accounts - accounts@berencourt.com

Invoice to - invoices@berencourt.com